Jasper County Schools

The Jasper County CUSD #1 Board of Education is made up of seven elected members. Members are elected for four-year terms. School Board members have authority only when the Board meets in official session and a quorum is present. The Board is responsible for setting policy and meeting requirements set by the Illinois Legislature and the Illinois State Board of Education. All school board meetings are conducted in accordance with Robert’s Rules of Order, Newly Revised (10th Edition).

Active School Board Members

Brady Shull

Brady Shull

Board Member
Email: bshull@jccu1.org More about Brady
Mandi Utley

Mandi Utley

Board Member
Email: mutley@jccu1.org More about Mandi
Holly Farley

Holly Farley

Secretary
Email: hfarley@jccu1.org More about Holly
Mandy Rieman

Mandy Rieman

Board President
Email: mrieman@jccu1.org More about Mandy
Jed Earnest

Jed Earnest

Board Member
Email: jlearnest@jccu1.org
Bill Meinhart

Bill Meinhart

Vice President
Email: bmeinhart@jccu1.org More about Bill
Jason Kuhl

Jason Kuhl

Board Member
Email: jrkuhl@jccu1.org More about Jason