Jasper County Schools

District Office News Article

For more information about the proposed building project and district facility maintenance needs go to http://go.jccu1.org/EagleVi... For questions, contact our Jasper County School Board Members: Gordon Millsap - gmillsap@jccu1.org Holly Farley - hfarley@jccu1.org Bill Meinhart - bmeinhart@jccu1.org Mandy Rieman - mrieman@jccu1.org Jason Kuhl - jrkuhl@jccu1.org Mindy Street - mstreet@jccu1.org Jon Fulton - jmfulton@jccu1.org

Recent News Articles

JCCU #1 is currently accepting applications for the following positions: -Special Education Aide -Newton Elem. Lunchroom Supervisor -Newton Elem. Summer School ...

Read More

NCHS Graduation will be live streamed on YouTube starting at 7pm on Saturday, May 15. http://go.jccu1.org/Graduat...

Read More

A Jasper County Community Unit District #1 School Bus was in an accident with a truck this morning shortly before 7 am at 1459564 E 330th, West Liberty, IL. Please note there were no ...

Read More

https://docs.google.com/doc...

Read More