The Legacy ContinuesDid you know? JCCU#1 Buses travel a distance farther than driving from New York to San Diego Daily! Eagle Pride! Marching Eagles
JCCU #1 District Calendar
Early Dismissal Wed, Apr 1 | More Info
Early Dismissal

When:
Wed, Apr 1

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Mar 31, 2015 at 9:39AM
Spring Break Thu, Apr 2 | More Info
Spring Break

When:
Thu, Apr 2

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, May 13, 2014 at 9:06AM
Good Friday/Spring Break Fri, Apr 3 | More Info
Good Friday/Spring Break

When:
Fri, Apr 3

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, May 13, 2014 at 9:06AM
Spring Break Sat, Apr 4 | More Info
Spring Break

When:
Sat, Apr 4

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, May 13, 2014 at 9:06AM
Spring Break Sun, Apr 5 | More Info
Spring Break

When:
Sun, Apr 5

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, May 13, 2014 at 9:06AM
Spring Break Mon, Apr 6 | More Info
Spring Break

When:
Mon, Apr 6

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, May 13, 2014 at 9:06AM
JCJH Solo/Ensemble Contest Sat, Apr 11 | More Info
JCJH Solo/Ensemble Contest

When:
Sat, Apr 11

Where:
JCJH

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Aug 13, 2014 at 11:41AM
Board of Education Meeting Mon, Apr 20, 6:30PM - 9:00PM | More Info
Board of Education Meeting

When:
Mon, Apr 20, 6:30PM - 9:00PM

Where:
JCCU #1 Unit Office

Calendar: Board of Education
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Apr 1, 2014 at 8:41AM
JCJH Science Fair-NCHS/JCJH Gym Wed, Apr 22, 3:15PM - 5:00PM | More Info
JCJH Science Fair-NCHS/JCJH Gym

When:
Wed, Apr 22, 3:15PM - 5:00PM

Where:
NCHS/JCJH Gymnasium

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jan 29, 2015 at 2:51PM
Organizational Board of Education Meeting Mon, Apr 27, 6:30PM - 9:30PM | More Info
Organizational Board of Education Meeting

When:
Mon, Apr 27, 6:30PM - 9:30PM

Where:
Unit Office

Calendar: Board of Education
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Feb 25, 2015 at 3:43PM
IASB Summer Governing Meeting Tue, Apr 28 | More Info
IASB Summer Governing Meeting

When:
Tue, Apr 28

Where:
Richards Farm Restaurant, Northeast 13th Street, Casey, IL, United States

Calendar: Board of Education
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, May 13, 2014 at 10:12AM
Prom at the Holiday in Olney Sat, May 2 | More Info
Prom at the Holiday in Olney

When:
Sat, May 2

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Aug 21, 2014 at 10:33AM
JCJH Reading Rocks Wed, May 6, 5:00PM - 6:30PM | More Info
JCJH Reading Rocks

When:
Wed, May 6, 5:00PM - 6:30PM

Where:
JCJH/NCHS Cafeteria

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Mar 31, 2015 at 12:05PM
JCCU#1 Employee Retirement Reception Wed, May 13, 4:00PM - 6:00PM | More Info
JCCU#1 Employee Retirement Reception

When:
Wed, May 13, 4:00PM - 6:00PM

Where:
NCHS Cafeteria

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Mar 26, 2015 at 9:01AM
Pre-K Last Day Fri, May 15 | More Info
Pre-K Last Day

When:
Fri, May 15

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Mar 30, 2015 at 9:29AM
JCJH End of Year Dance Fri, May 15, 6:00PM - 8:00PM | More Info
JCJH End of Year Dance

When:
Fri, May 15, 6:00PM - 8:00PM

Where:
JCJH Cafeteria

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Mar 30, 2015 at 3:00PM
NCHS Graduation Sat, May 16, 7:00PM - 8:00PM | More Info
NCHS Graduation

When:
Sat, May 16, 7:00PM - 8:00PM

Where:
NCHS Gymnasium

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Feb 12, 2015 at 7:13AM
Board of Education Meeting Mon, May 18, 7:00PM - 9:30PM | More Info
Board of Education Meeting

When:
Mon, May 18, 7:00PM - 9:30PM

Where:
JCCU #1 Unit Office

Calendar: Board of Education
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Apr 14, 2014 at 2:26PM
JCJH Promotion Ceremony Tue, May 19, 7:00PM - 8:00PM | More Info
JCJH Promotion Ceremony

When:
Tue, May 19, 7:00PM - 8:00PM

Where:
NCHS Gymnasium

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Feb 12, 2015 at 7:14AM
Kindergarten Last Day Wed, May 20 | More Info
Kindergarten Last Day

When:
Wed, May 20

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Mar 30, 2015 at 9:28AM
No School in Observance of Memorial Day Mon, May 25 | More Info
No School in Observance of Memorial Day

When:
Mon, May 25

Where:
Observance of Memorial Day

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, May 13, 2014 at 9:11AM
School Improvement Day - 1/2 Day Student Attendance Wed, May 27 | More Info
School Improvement Day - 1/2 Day Student Attendance

When:
Wed, May 27

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, May 13, 2014 at 9:12AM
Last Day of Student Attendance Wed, May 27 | More Info
Last Day of Student Attendance

When:
Wed, May 27

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Mar 30, 2015 at 9:30AM
Board of Education Meeting Mon, Jun 15, 7:00PM - 9:30PM | More Info
Board of Education Meeting

When:
Mon, Jun 15, 7:00PM - 9:30PM

Where:
JCCU #1 Unit Office

Calendar: Board of Education
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Apr 14, 2014 at 2:26PM