Did you know? JCCU#1 Buses travel a distance farther than driving from New York to San Diego Daily! Eagle Pride! Marching EaglesThe Legacy Continues
JCCU #1 District Calendar
NCHS Media Night Fri, Aug 18, 6:00PM - 8:00PM | More Info
NCHS Media Night

When:
Fri, Aug 18, 6:00PM - 8:00PM

Where:
NCHS Football Field

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Aug 3, 2017 at 2:43PM
Pre-K Open House Mon, Aug 21, 4:00PM - 6:30PM | More Info
Pre-K Open House

When:
Mon, Aug 21, 4:00PM - 6:30PM

Where:
Ste. Marie Elementary

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jul 24, 2017 at 12:00PM
lst Day of Pre-K Attendance - Welcome!!!!!! Wed, Aug 23 | More Info
lst Day of Pre-K Attendance - Welcome!!!!!!

When:
Wed, Aug 23

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 11:34AM
No School - Teacher's Institute Fri, Sep 1 | More Info
No School - Teacher's Institute

When:
Fri, Sep 1

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 3:26PM
No School - Labor Day Mon, Sep 4 | More Info
No School - Labor Day

When:
Mon, Sep 4

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 3:27PM
Homecoming - 2 Hour Early Dismissal Fri, Sep 29 | More Info
Homecoming - 2 Hour Early Dismissal

When:
Fri, Sep 29

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 3:29PM
No School - Columbus Day Mon, Oct 9 | More Info
No School - Columbus Day

When:
Mon, Oct 9

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 3:32PM
Half Day Teacher Institute - Lunch Will Be Served Fri, Oct 20 | More Info
Half Day Teacher Institute - Lunch Will Be Served

When:
Fri, Oct 20

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 3:34PM
No School - Veteran's Day Observed Fri, Nov 10 | More Info
No School - Veteran's Day Observed

When:
Fri, Nov 10

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 3:35PM

Contact Us

Telephone: 618-783-8459
Fax: 618-783-3679

JCCU #1 District Office
609 S. Lafayette St
Newton, IL 62448