Did you know? JCCU#1 Buses travel a distance farther than driving from New York to San Diego Daily! Eagle Pride! Marching EaglesThe Legacy Continues
JCCU #1 District Calendar
JCJH Summer Band Camp - 12pm to 3pm Tue, Aug 7 | More Info
JCJH Summer Band Camp - 12pm to 3pm

When:
Tue, Aug 7

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Apr 16, 2018 at 12:38PM
JCJH Summer Band Camp 12pm to 3pm Wed, Aug 8 | More Info
JCJH Summer Band Camp 12pm to 3pm

When:
Wed, Aug 8

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Apr 16, 2018 at 12:39PM
JCJH Summer Band Camp - 12pm to 3pm Thu, Aug 9 | More Info
JCJH Summer Band Camp - 12pm to 3pm

When:
Thu, Aug 9

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Apr 16, 2018 at 12:39PM
Newton Elementary Open House 4:00 to 6:30pm: PTO will be selling Porkburgers/Hot Dogs, etc. Mon, Aug 13 | More Info
Newton Elementary Open House 4:00 to 6:30pm: PTO will be selling Porkburgers/Hot Dogs, etc.

When:
Mon, Aug 13

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Apr 13, 2018 at 11:38AM
Pre-K Open House 4-6:15pm Thu, Aug 16 | More Info
Pre-K Open House 4-6:15pm

When:
Thu, Aug 16

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Apr 19, 2018 at 6:06PM
Pre-K Open House 4-6:15pm Mon, Aug 20 | More Info
Pre-K Open House 4-6:15pm

When:
Mon, Aug 20

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Apr 19, 2018 at 6:06PM
Pre-K lst Day Wed, Aug 22 | More Info
Pre-K lst Day

When:
Wed, Aug 22

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Apr 19, 2018 at 6:05PM
Homecoming Fri, Sep 21 | More Info
Homecoming

When:
Fri, Sep 21

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Feb 26, 2018 at 7:53AM

Contact Us

Telephone: 618-783-8459
Fax: 618-783-3679

JCCU #1 District Office
609 S. Lafayette St
Newton, IL 62448