JCCU #1 District Calendar
No School Martin Luther King's Birthday Mon, Jan 21 | More Info
No School Martin Luther King's Birthday

When:
Mon, Jan 21

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:41AM
Building Committee Meeting Wed, Jan 23, 6:30PM - 8:00PM | More Info
Building Committee Meeting

When:
Wed, Jan 23, 6:30PM - 8:00PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Jan 18, 2019 at 8:29AM
NCHS Blood Drive Fri, Feb 8 | More Info
NCHS Blood Drive

When:
Fri, Feb 8

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Oct 1, 2018 at 1:49PM
No School - President's Day Mon, Feb 18 | More Info
No School - President's Day

When:
Mon, Feb 18

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:41AM
Board of Education Regular Meeting Thu, Feb 21, 6:30PM - 8:30PM | More Info
Board of Education Regular Meeting

When:
Thu, Feb 21, 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jun 28, 2018 at 8:48AM
No School Teacher Institute Fri, Mar 8 | More Info
No School Teacher Institute

When:
Fri, Mar 8

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:42AM
Board of Education Regular Meeting Thu, Mar 21, 6:30PM - 8:30PM | More Info
Board of Education Regular Meeting

When:
Thu, Mar 21, 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jun 28, 2018 at 8:48AM
NCHS Blood Drive Fri, Apr 5 | More Info
NCHS Blood Drive

When:
Fri, Apr 5

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Oct 1, 2018 at 1:49PM
1 Hour Early Dismissal for Easter Break Wed, Apr 17 | More Info
1 Hour Early Dismissal for Easter Break

When:
Wed, Apr 17

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:42AM
No School - Easter Break Thu, Apr 18 | More Info
No School - Easter Break

When:
Thu, Apr 18

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:43AM
Board of Education Regular Meeting Thu, Apr 18, 6:30PM - 8:30PM | More Info
Board of Education Regular Meeting

When:
Thu, Apr 18, 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jun 28, 2018 at 8:49AM
No School Easter Break Fri, Apr 19 | More Info
No School Easter Break

When:
Fri, Apr 19

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:43AM

Contact Us

Telephone: 618-783-8459
Fax: 618-783-3679

JCCU #1 District Office
609 S. Lafayette St
Newton, IL 62448