JCCU #1 District Calendar
5th and 6th Grade Christmas Concert - 7PM - NE Gym Mon, Dec 17 | More Info
5th and 6th Grade Christmas Concert - 7PM - NE Gym

When:
Mon, Dec 17

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Nov 20, 2018 at 6:37AM
Board of Education Regular Meeting Thu, Dec 20, 6:30PM - 8:30PM | More Info
Board of Education Regular Meeting

When:
Thu, Dec 20, 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jun 28, 2018 at 8:46AM
1 Hour Early Dismissal for Christmas Vacation Fri, Dec 21 | More Info
1 Hour Early Dismissal for Christmas Vacation

When:
Fri, Dec 21

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:37AM
No School Christmas Vacation Mon, Dec 24 | More Info
No School Christmas Vacation

When:
Mon, Dec 24

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:37AM
No School Christmas Vacation Tue, Dec 25 | More Info
No School Christmas Vacation

When:
Tue, Dec 25

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:38AM
No School Christmas Vacation Wed, Dec 26 | More Info
No School Christmas Vacation

When:
Wed, Dec 26

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:38AM
No School Christmas Vacation Thu, Dec 27 | More Info
No School Christmas Vacation

When:
Thu, Dec 27

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:39AM
No School Christmas Vacation Fri, Dec 28 | More Info
No School Christmas Vacation

When:
Fri, Dec 28

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:39AM
No School Christmas Vacation Mon, Dec 31 | More Info
No School Christmas Vacation

When:
Mon, Dec 31

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:39AM
No School New Years Day Tue, Jan 1 | More Info
No School New Years Day

When:
Tue, Jan 1

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:40AM
No School Christmas Vacation Wed, Jan 2 | More Info
No School Christmas Vacation

When:
Wed, Jan 2

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:40AM
Pupils Return Thu, Jan 3 | More Info
Pupils Return

When:
Thu, Jan 3

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:41AM
Board of Education Regular Meeting Thu, Jan 17, 6:30PM - 8:30PM | More Info
Board of Education Regular Meeting

When:
Thu, Jan 17, 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jun 28, 2018 at 8:47AM
No School Martin Luther King's Birthday Mon, Jan 21 | More Info
No School Martin Luther King's Birthday

When:
Mon, Jan 21

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:41AM
NCHS Blood Drive Fri, Feb 8 | More Info
NCHS Blood Drive

When:
Fri, Feb 8

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Oct 1, 2018 at 1:49PM
No School - President's Day Mon, Feb 18 | More Info
No School - President's Day

When:
Mon, Feb 18

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:41AM
Board of Education Regular Meeting Thu, Feb 21, 6:30PM - 8:30PM | More Info
Board of Education Regular Meeting

When:
Thu, Feb 21, 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jun 28, 2018 at 8:48AM
No School Teacher Institute Fri, Mar 8 | More Info
No School Teacher Institute

When:
Fri, Mar 8

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 8:42AM

Contact Us

Telephone: 618-783-8459
Fax: 618-783-3679

JCCU #1 District Office
609 S. Lafayette St
Newton, IL 62448