JCCU #1 District Calendar
Online Registration Mon, Jul 6 | More Info
Online Registration

When:
Mon, Jul 6

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jul 2, 2020 at 10:51AM
Online Registration Tue, Jul 7 | More Info
Online Registration

When:
Tue, Jul 7

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jul 2, 2020 at 10:51AM
Online Registration Wed, Jul 8 | More Info
Online Registration

When:
Wed, Jul 8

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jul 2, 2020 at 10:51AM
Online Registration Thu, Jul 9 | More Info
Online Registration

When:
Thu, Jul 9

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jul 2, 2020 at 10:51AM
Online Registration Fri, Jul 10 | More Info
Online Registration

When:
Fri, Jul 10

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jul 2, 2020 at 10:51AM
Online Registration Sat, Jul 11 | More Info
Online Registration

When:
Sat, Jul 11

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jul 2, 2020 at 10:51AM
Online Registration Sun, Jul 12 | More Info
Online Registration

When:
Sun, Jul 12

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jul 2, 2020 at 10:51AM
Online Registration Mon, Jul 13 | More Info
Online Registration

When:
Mon, Jul 13

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jul 2, 2020 at 10:51AM
Online Registration Tue, Jul 14 | More Info
Online Registration

When:
Tue, Jul 14

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jul 2, 2020 at 10:51AM
Online Registration Wed, Jul 15 | More Info
Online Registration

When:
Wed, Jul 15

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jul 2, 2020 at 10:51AM
Online Registration Thu, Jul 16 | More Info
Online Registration

When:
Thu, Jul 16

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jul 2, 2020 at 10:51AM
Online Registration Fri, Jul 17 | More Info
Online Registration

When:
Fri, Jul 17

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jul 2, 2020 at 10:51AM
Board of Education Regular Meeting Mon, Jul 20, 6:30PM - 8:30PM | More Info
Board of Education Regular Meeting

When:
Mon, Jul 20, 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jun 18, 2020 at 9:35AM
Teacher's Institute Tue, Aug 11 | More Info
Teacher's Institute

When:
Tue, Aug 11

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jul 2, 2020 at 10:13AM
Student's First Day of School Wed, Aug 12 | More Info
Student's First Day of School

When:
Wed, Aug 12

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jul 2, 2020 at 10:14AM
Board of Education Regular Meeting Mon, Aug 17, 6:30PM - 8:30PM | More Info
Board of Education Regular Meeting

When:
Mon, Aug 17, 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jun 25, 2020 at 2:23PM
NO SCHOOL - Labor Day Mon, Sep 7 | More Info
NO SCHOOL - Labor Day

When:
Mon, Sep 7

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jul 2, 2020 at 10:19AM
Board of Education Regular Meeting Mon, Sep 21, 6:30PM - 8:30PM | More Info
Board of Education Regular Meeting

When:
Mon, Sep 21, 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jun 25, 2020 at 2:25PM
Homecoming - 2 hours early dismissal Fri, Sep 25 | More Info
Homecoming - 2 hours early dismissal

When:
Fri, Sep 25

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 8:19AM
NO SCHOOL - Columbus Day Mon, Oct 12 | More Info
NO SCHOOL - Columbus Day

When:
Mon, Oct 12

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Jul 2, 2020 at 10:19AM

Contact Us

Telephone: 618-783-8459
Fax: 618-783-3679

JCCU #1 District Office
609 S. Lafayette St
Newton, IL 62448